Springfield Area Home Builders Association
  Tel: 217-698-4941 Fax: 217-698-4942
3921 Pintail Dr. Suite B, Springfield, IL 62711
Home
Search For A Member
Events
Home Expo
Virtual Tour
Builder Resources
Scholarship Info
Education
Scholarship Info
Community Involvement
Media Press Releases
Photo Gallery
Member Area
Become A Member
Remodelers of Central IL
About Us
Contact Us
Untitled Document
Upcoming Events

   Annual Sponsors 

GOLD SPONSORS


SILVER SPONSORS




BRONZE SPONSORS






PEWTER SPONSORS



 









 

About Us



Springfield Area Home Builders Association
2014 Board of Directors

Officers & Executive Committee

President
Jan Creasey - Creasey Construction
Phone: 217-546-1277  E-Mail: 
creaseyconst@comcast.net

1st Vice President
Mary Wilson - Michel Concrete
Phone: 217-698-9800  E-Mail: 
mary@michelconcrete.com

2nd Vice President
Heather Sobieski - Buraski Builders
Phone: 217-529-5172  E-Mail:
hsobieski@buraski.com

Secretary
Steve Sturm - Truss/Slater
Phone: 217-965-4911  E-Mail:
ssturm1724@comcast.net

Treasurer
Jim Lauwerens - United Community Bank
Phone: 217-483-2491  E-Mail:
jlauwerens@ucbbank.com

Officer & Immediate Past President
Dale Matthews - Matthews Custom Construction
Phone: 217-364-4288  E-Mail:
dale@matthewsmcc.com

Directors
Terry Day, CGR, CAPS - Day & Co.
Phone: 217-498-7873  E-Mail:
tday49@sbcglobal.net

Dean Graven, CGB, CAPS - Michel Concrete Construction 
Phone: 217-698-9800 E-Mail: 
dean@michelconcrete.com

Rick Patton - Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Phone: 217-547-6386  E-Mail:
rick.patton@wellsfargo.com

John Fidler - Heartland Credit Union
Phone: 217-726-8877  E-Mail:
jfidler@hcu.org

Tom Kissel - Bank of Springfield
Phone: 217-241-7129  E-Mail:
tkissel@bankwithbos.com

Chris Mikus - Safeguard General Contracting
Phone: 217-691- 9863  E-Mail:
chris@safeguardgc.com

Associate Vice Presidents
Royle Campbell - Glenn Bros. Garage Door
Phone: 217-625-4243  E-Mail:
royle2747@yahoo.com

Fiore Belmonte, CGP - Prairie Insulation, LLC.
Phone: 217-787-9388  E-Mail:
fbelmonte@prairieinsulation.com

Becky Luzinski – Illinois National Bank
Phone: 217-747-5581  E-Mail:
bluzinski@illinoisnationalbank.com

Officer & Home Expo Director
Lindsey Staff - Staff Carpet
Phone: 217-528-4879  E-Mail:
lindsey@staffcarpet.com

Officer & State Association Vice President
Jon Reynolds, CGB - Homeway Homes
Phone: 217-546-6658 E-Mail:
jonreynolds@homewayhomes.com

Officer & National Director
Allan Anderson, CGP, CAPS - A. Anderson Building Systems
Phone: 877-521-0764  E-Mail:
concrete12@juno.com

 

Untitled Document

 
              

 
Sign up for Our 
Email Updates 

 
For Email Marketing you can trust

http://www.facebook.com/SpringfieldAreaHBA   http://twitter.com/SpfldAreaHBA

Your source for Central Illinois home building and remodeling. Copyright © 2011 Springfield Area Home Builders. All rights reserved.
Web Design & Hosting - Miller Enterprises Admin