Springfield Area Home Builders Association
  Tel: 217-698-4941 Fax: 217-698-4942
3921 Pintail Dr. Suite B, Springfield, IL 62711
Home
Search For A Member
Events
Home Expo
Virtual Tour
Builder Resources
Scholarship Info
Education
Scholarship Info
Community Involvement
Media Press Releases
Photo Gallery
Member Area
Become A Member
Remodelers of Central IL
About Us
Contact Us
Untitled Document
Upcoming Events

   Annual Sponsors 

GOLD SPONSORS


SILVER SPONSORS



BRONZE SPONSORS














 

About Us



Springfield Area Home Builders Association
2015 Board of Directors

Officers & Executive Committee

President
Mary Wilson - Michel Concrete Construction
Phone: 217-698-9800 E-Mail: mary@michelconcrete.com


1st Vice President
Fiore Belmonte, CGP - Prairie Insulation, LLC.
Phone: 217-787-9388 E-Mail: fbelmonte@prairieinsulation.com

2nd Vice President
Jason Hand - JH Builders
Phone: (217) 691-0588 E-Mail: jhbldrs@yahoo.com


Secretary
Steve Sturm - Truss/Slater
Phone: 217-965-4911  E-Mail:
ssturm1724@comcast.net

Treasurer
Jim Lauwerens - United Community Bank
Phone: 217-483-2491  E-Mail:
jlauwerens@ucbbank.com

Immediate Past President
Jan Creasey - Creasey Construction
Phone: (217) 546-1277 E-Mail: creaseyconst@comcast.net

Directors
Terry Day, CGR, CAPS - Day & Co.
Phone: 217-498-7873  E-Mail:
tday49@sbcglobal.net

Tom Kissel - Bank of Springfield
Phone: 217-241-7129  E-Mail:
tkissel@bankwithbos.com

Heather Sobieski – Buraski Builders
Phone: (217) 529-5172 E-Mail: hsobieski@buraski.com

Chris Mikus - Safeguard General Contracting
Phone: 217-691- 9863  E-Mail:
chris@safeguardgc.com

Todd Dudley, CGB, CGP  - D&S Builders
Phone: (217) 529-6288 E-Mail: todd@d-sbuilders.com

Jason Easton – Windsor Homes  
Phone: (217) 793-4007 E-Mail: jason@windsorhomes.com

Associate Vice Presidents
Royle Campbell - Glenn Bros. Garage Door
Phone: 217-625-4243  E-Mail:
royle2747@yahoo.com

Rick Patton - Inland Home Mortgage
Phone: (217) 467-2960 E-Mail: rpatton@inlandbank.com


Becky Luzinski – Illinois National Bank
Phone: 217-747-5581  E-Mail:
bluzinski@illinoisnationalbank.com

Officer & Home Expo Director
Dean Graven - Legacy Homes of Illinois
Phone: (217) 691-1769 E-Mail: dgraven1@gmail.com


Officer & State Association Vice President
Jon Reynolds, CGB - Homeway Homes
Phone: 217-546-6658 E-Mail:
jonreynolds@homewayhomes.com

Officer & National Director 
Dale Matthews - Matthews Custom Construction
Phone: (217) 364-4288 E-Mail: dale@matthewsmcc.com
 

Untitled Document

 
              

 
Sign up for Our 
Email Updates 

 
For Email Marketing you can trust

http://www.facebook.com/SpringfieldAreaHBA   http://twitter.com/SpfldAreaHBA

Your source for Central Illinois home building and remodeling. Copyright © 2011 Springfield Area Home Builders. All rights reserved.
Web Design & Hosting - Miller Enterprises Admin